Performance Studios

9th Annual Recital

Our Recital will be held at Delran High School

Important Dates

Monday December 2, 2019 – Recital contract Due, Performance Fee Due

Friday December 20, 2019 – Costume Deposits Due

Friday January 31, 2020 – Costume Balance Due

 

Wednesday April 1, 2020 – Program Ads Due

 

Thursday April 30, 2020 – Recital Tights/Leotard Orders Due, Recital T-shirts Orders Due

 

Thursday May 7, 2020 – May and June Tuition Due

 

Friday May 15, 2020 – Recital Tickets Go on Sale, Candy Grams go on sale

 

TENTATIVE Sunday May 17, 2020 – Picture Day

 

Tuesday May 26 – Monday June 1, 2020 – Studio Pride Week

 

Friday June 12, 2020 – Dress rehearsal 

 

Saturday June 13, 2020 - Recital

Recital Songs and Costumes

Tel. 856-701-8275  I  PerformanceStudiosNj@gmail.com

301 South Broad Street, Riverton, NJ 08077

© 2017 by Performance Studios.

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon